Off the Rails - Market highlight archives

Prime Sheep

Click on the file below to open the market highlight for that date

December 2015

 
Mon 14th December - Prime sheep.pdf Mon 14th December - Prime sheep.pdf
Size : 567.294 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 7th December - Prime sheep.pdf Mon 7th December - Prime sheep.pdf
Size : 575.479 Kb
Type : pdf

November 2015

Mon 30th November - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 30th November - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 544.243 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 23rd November - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 23rd November - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 562.916 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 16th November - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 16th November - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 496.763 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 9th November - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 9th November - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 598.99 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 2nd November - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 2nd November - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 499.64 Kb
Type : pdf

October 2015

Mon 26th Oct - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 26th Oct - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 561.404 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 19th Oct - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 19th Oct - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 577.95 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 12th Oct - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 12th Oct - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 534.865 Kb
Type : pdf

MON 5th OCT

NO SALE DUE TO PUBLIC HOLIDAY

September 2015

Mon 28th Sept - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 28th Sept - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 605.106 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 21st Sept - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 21st Sept - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 483.426 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 14th Sept - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 14th Sept - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 546.31 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 7th Sept - Lamb Show & Sale.pdf Mon 7th Sept - Lamb Show & Sale.pdf
Size : 557.116 Kb
Type : pdf

August 2015

 
 
Mon 24th August - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 24th August - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 568.914 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 17th August - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 17th August - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 509.984 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 10th August - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 10th August - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 432.666 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 3rd August - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 3rd August - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 589.152 Kb
Type : pdf

July 2015

 
 
Mon 27th July - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 27th July - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 558.797 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 20th July - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 20th July - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 616.282 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 13th July - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 13th July - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 353.074 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 6th July - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 6th July - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 483.492 Kb
Type : pdf

June 2015

 
Mon 29th June - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 29th June - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 576.54 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 22nd June - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 22nd June - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 542.095 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 15th June - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 15th June - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 557.466 Kb
Type : pdf

Mon 8th June

No Sale

Public Holiday

Mon 1st June - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 1st June - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 555.297 Kb
Type : pdf

May 2015

 
 
Mon 25th May  - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 25th May - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 661.094 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 18th May  - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 18th May - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 594.915 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 11th May  - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 11th May - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 540.517 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 4th May  - Prime Sheep.pdf Mon 4th May - Prime Sheep.pdf
Size : 524.854 Kb
Type : pdf

March 2015

 
Mon 30th March 2015 - prime sheep.pdf Mon 30th March 2015 - prime sheep.pdf
Size : 581.809 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 23rd March 2015 - prime sheep.pdf Mon 23rd March 2015 - prime sheep.pdf
Size : 610.432 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 16th March 2015 - prime sheep.pdf Mon 16th March 2015 - prime sheep.pdf
Size : 592.232 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 9th March 2015 - prime sheep.pdf Mon 9th March 2015 - prime sheep.pdf
Size : 619.513 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 2nd March 2015 - prime sheep.pdf Mon 2nd March 2015 - prime sheep.pdf
Size : 618.794 Kb
Type : pdf

February 2015

Mon 23rd February 2015 - prime sheep.pdf Mon 23rd February 2015 - prime sheep.pdf
Size : 616.928 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 16th February 2015 - prime sheep.pdf Mon 16th February 2015 - prime sheep.pdf
Size : 547.264 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 9th February 2015 - prime sheep.pdf Mon 9th February 2015 - prime sheep.pdf
Size : 634.142 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 2nd February 2015 - prime sheep.pdf Mon 2nd February 2015 - prime sheep.pdf
Size : 547.886 Kb
Type : pdf

January 2015

Mon 26th January

No sale - Australia Day Public Holiday

Mon 19th January 2015 - prime sheep.pdf Mon 19th January 2015 - prime sheep.pdf
Size : 613.997 Kb
Type : pdf
Prime Sheep Mon 12th Jan 2015.pdf Prime Sheep Mon 12th Jan 2015.pdf
Size : 542.93 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 5th January 2015.pdf Mon 5th January 2015.pdf
Size : 551.376 Kb
Type : pdf