Off the Rails Market Highlights

Sheep and lambs - 2016

Click on the file below for a printable (PDF) market highlight for that date

Mon 28th November - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 28th November - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 826.878 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 21st November - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 21st November - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 650.387 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 14th November - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 14th November - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 587.115 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 7th November - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 7th November - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 645.453 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 31st October - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 31st October - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 576.595 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 24th October - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 24th October - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 592.218 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 17th October - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 17th October - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 577.471 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 10th October - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 10th October - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 610.772 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 26th September - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 26th September - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 655.004 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 19th September - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 19th September - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 609.899 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 12th September - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 12th September - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 636.823 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 5th September - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 5th September - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 924.805 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 29th August - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 29th August - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 523.741 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 22nd August - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 22nd August - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 583.58 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 15th August - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 15th August - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 790.906 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 8th August - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 8th August - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 649.956 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 25th July - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 25th July - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 652.887 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 18th July - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 18th July - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 651.701 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 11th July - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 11th July - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 581.259 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 4th July - sheep and lambs.pdf Mon 4th July - sheep and lambs.pdf
Size : 610.877 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 27th June - sheep.pdf Mon 27th June - sheep.pdf
Size : 708.55 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 20th June - sheep.pdf Mon 20th June - sheep.pdf
Size : 655.894 Kb
Type : pdf
 
 
 
 
Mon 9th May - sheep.pdf Mon 9th May - sheep.pdf
Size : 605.938 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 2nd May - sheep.pdf Mon 2nd May - sheep.pdf
Size : 611.917 Kb
Type : pdf
 
Mon 18th April - sheep.pdf Mon 18th April - sheep.pdf
Size : 586.509 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 11th April - sheep.pdf Mon 11th April - sheep.pdf
Size : 532.861 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 4th April - sheep.pdf Mon 4th April - sheep.pdf
Size : 591.888 Kb
Type : pdf
 
Mon 21st March 2016.pdf Mon 21st March 2016.pdf
Size : 496.515 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 14th March 2016.pdf Mon 14th March 2016.pdf
Size : 515.022 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 7th March 2016.pdf Mon 7th March 2016.pdf
Size : 568.492 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 29th Feb 2016.pdf Mon 29th Feb 2016.pdf
Size : 554.709 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 22nd Feb 2016.pdf Mon 22nd Feb 2016.pdf
Size : 455.764 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 15th Feb 2016.pdf Mon 15th Feb 2016.pdf
Size : 571.564 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 8th Feb 2016.pdf Mon 8th Feb 2016.pdf
Size : 550.091 Kb
Type : pdf
 
Mon 18th January 2016 - sheep.pdf Mon 18th January 2016 - sheep.pdf
Size : 552.456 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 11th January 2016 - sheep.pdf Mon 11th January 2016 - sheep.pdf
Size : 565.42 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 4th January - sheep.pdf Mon 4th January - sheep.pdf
Size : 548.899 Kb
Type : pdf