Off the Rails

Prime Cattle market highlights - All 2016 sales

Click on the relevant date below for a printable (PDF) version of that market highlight

 
 
 
Mon 5th December - prime cattle.pdf Mon 5th December - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 634.149 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 28th November - prime cattle.pdf Mon 28th November - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1001.035 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 21st November - prime cattle.pdf Mon 21st November - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 867.982 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 14th November - prime cattle.pdf Mon 14th November - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 958.084 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 7th November - prime cattle.pdf Mon 7th November - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 926.169 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 31st October - prime cattle.pdf Mon 31st October - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 923.946 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 24th October - prime cattle.pdf Mon 24th October - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 771.124 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 17th October - prime cattle.pdf Mon 17th October - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 916.976 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 10th October - prime cattle.pdf Mon 10th October - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 865.517 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 26th September - prime cattle.pdf Mon 26th September - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 756.149 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 19th September - prime cattle.pdf Mon 19th September - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 592.221 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 12th September - prime cattle.pdf Mon 12th September - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 896.126 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 5th September - prime cattle.pdf Mon 5th September - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 713.349 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 22nd August - prime cattle.pdf Mon 22nd August - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 632.409 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 15th August - prime cattle.pdf Mon 15th August - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 0 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 8th August - prime cattle.pdf Mon 8th August - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 642.349 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 1st August - prime cattle.pdf Mon 1st August - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 676.331 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 25th July - prime cattle.pdf Mon 25th July - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 750.211 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 18th July - prime cattle.pdf Mon 18th July - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 870.66 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 11th July - prime cattle.pdf Mon 11th July - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 668.11 Kb
Type : pdf

Mon 4th July

No report available

Mon 27th June 2016 - prime cattle.pdf Mon 27th June 2016 - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 592.231 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 20th June 2016 - prime cattle.pdf Mon 20th June 2016 - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 636.274 Kb
Type : pdf

Mon 13th June

No report available

Mon 6th June

NO SALE

Mon 23rd May - No report available

Mon 30th May - No report available

Mon 16th - No report available

Mon 9th May 2016 - prime cattle.pdf Mon 9th May 2016 - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 800.951 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 2nd May 2016 - prime cattle.pdf Mon 2nd May 2016 - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 627.991 Kb
Type : pdf

Mon 25th April - No sale

ANZAC DAY

Mon 18th April 2016 - prime cattle.pdf Mon 18th April 2016 - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 681.235 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 11th April 2016 - prime cattle.pdf Mon 11th April 2016 - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 581.141 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 4th April 2016 - prime cattle.pdf Mon 4th April 2016 - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 503.927 Kb
Type : pdf

Mon 28th March - No sale

EASTER MONDAY

Mon 21st March 2016 - prime cattle.pdf Mon 21st March 2016 - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 496.241 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 14th March 2016 - prime cattle.pdf Mon 14th March 2016 - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 650.041 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 7th March 2016 - prime cattle.pdf Mon 7th March 2016 - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 650.28 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 22nd February.pdf Mon 22nd February.pdf
Size : 661.947 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 15th February.pdf Mon 15th February.pdf
Size : 626.469 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 8th February.pdf Mon 8th February.pdf
Size : 753.109 Kb
Type : pdf
 
Mon 25th January 2016.pdf Mon 25th January 2016.pdf
Size : 638.229 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 18th January 2016.pdf Mon 18th January 2016.pdf
Size : 475 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 11th January 2016.pdf Mon 11th January 2016.pdf
Size : 626.77 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 4th Jan prime cattle 2016.docx.pdf Mon 4th Jan prime cattle 2016.docx.pdf
Size : 572.994 Kb
Type : pdf